QBE Most Glorious Player Awards - the best bits

Shane Lowry and Sam Kerr rightly claimed the headlines by scooping the respective main Hyundai A-League and Westfield W-League awards at Friday's QBE Most Glorious Player event.

But silverware was also collected by Adam Taggart, Diego Castro, Shannon May and Yagoub Mustafa, new Head Coach Tony Popovic and new CEO Tony Pignata opened up about their plans for the club  and there was fun and entertainment galore on a glittering night at Crown Perth.

So, after saying a huge thank you to everyone who attended and all those who made the event possible, let's sit back, relax and enjoy the best bits of the 2017-18 QBE Most Glorious Player Awards...


With thanks to Inception Video