Perth Glory 2011/12 Hyundai A-League fixtures

Perth Glory will kick-off the 2011/12 Hyundai A-League season with a blockbuster at nib Stadium against Adelaide United on Sunday, October 9.

Perth Glory will kick-off the 2011/12 Hyundai A-League season with a blockbuster at nib Stadium against Adelaide United on Sunday, October 9.

In total, Perth Glory will play 13 games at nib Stadium with 9 matches under lights.

Sunday, 9 Oct Adelaide United nib Stadium 4.30pm Sunday, 16 Oct Melbourne Heart AAMI Park 2pm Sunday, 23 Oct Wellington Phoenix nib Stadium 4.30pm Saturday, 29 Oct Central Coast Mariners Bluetounge Stadium 2.30pm Saturday, 5 Nov Newcastle Jets Ausgrid Stadium 2.30pm Saturday, 12 Nov Sydney FC nib Stadium 7pm Sunday, 20 Nov Melbourne Victory AAMI Park 2pm Saturday, 26 Nov Brisbane Roar Suncorp Stadium 4.45pm Saturday, 3 Dec Gold Coast nib Stadium 7pm Wednesday, 7 Dec Sydney FC TBC - Regional Saturday, 10 Dec Wellington Phoenix Westpac Stadium 12pm Saturday, 17 Dec Melbourne Heart nib Stadium 7pm Friday, 23 Dec Central Coast Mariners nib Stadium 7pm Saturday, 31 Dec Newcastle Jets Ausgrid Stadium 1pm Wednesday, 4 Jan Brisbane Roar nib Stadium 7pm Sunday, 8 Jan Wellington Phoenix Westpac Stadium 11am Sunday, 15 Jan Melbourne Heart AAMI Park 1pm Sunday, 22 Jan Melbourne Victory nib Stadium 4.30pm Sunday, 29 Jan Adelaide United Hindmarsh Stadium 2pm Monday, 6 Feb Gold Coast nib Stadium 7pm Sunday, 12 Feb Sydney FC Sydney Football Stad 2pm Saturday, 18 Feb Newcastle Jets nib Stadium 7pm Saturday, 25 Feb Brisbane Roar nib Stadium 7pm Sunday, 4 March Adelaide United Hindmarsh 2pm Sunday, 11 March Central Coast Mariners nib Stadium 4.30pm Sunday, 18 March Gold Coast United Skilled Park 3.30pm Saturday, 24 March Melbourne Victory nib Stadium 6.30pm

**All times listed are in AWST

The break down of home matches is"

One Monday night against Gold Coast because of ground availability at nib Stadium.

One Wednesday night match on January 4 as part of the the ‘Hyundai A-League Marathon- - 5 games back-to-back.

One Friday night match, a Christmas cracker on December 23 against the Central Coast Mariners.

Six games on Saturday night, all starting at 7pm and

Four games on Sunday afternoon.