2017 QBE Perth Glory MGP Awards Sat 13 May

QBE Perth Glory MGP
QBE Perth Glory Most Glorious Player (MGP) Awards

Who will be crowned Perth Glory’s QBE Most Glorious Players for the 2016-17 Hyundai A-League and Westfield W-League seasons? Please join us on our clubs night of nights, The QBE MGP Awards to be held on Saturday the 13th May at the Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre from 6.30pm. Celebrate 20 years of Glory memories as we honour our champions both past and present, including our Ultimate XI team on a night of great fun and entertainment! Save the Date in your diaries now and register your interest below. More details to come. Be there for the Glory!

Get in the mood with the QBE Perth Glory 2016 MGP Awards gallery below.

Register your company's interest for the QBE Perth Glory 2017 MGP Awards Gala to be held on Sat 13 May 2017 at the Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre.

Booking Form Download Coming Soon.